The organisation has a lean team of four staff and a network of community based volunteers who are currently working on voluntary contracts to enhance community work.

Mr. Arans Tabaruka

Executive Director

Mr. Hannington Akakimpa

Project Coordinator

Mr. Andrew Akampurira

Project Officer

Ms. Audrey Akampurira


Vickie Kobusinge

Finance & Administration Manager